Homepage / Customers / Reviews

Reviews

AMAZING. I’ve been envisioning using this wall paper design in my half bath for a while and I’m really happy with how it turned out. The custom size worked out perfectly I just needed to trip a little off the bottom. It was harder to put up than I was expecting. It took me a couple hours to get everything lined up correctly and get all the air bubbles worked out but definitely worth it!

Roxy Erickson (2020-04-30 17:50:16)

We love this wallpaper! We applied it to a wall section and the ceiling of an entryway.

Luke Grable (2020-04-29 21:44:45)

Love this wallpaper ! The colors are muted and vibrant at the same time ! Definitely would purchase again !

Ashley William Vera (2020-04-24 07:03:43)

Beautiful design. Colors are perfect. Paper feels expensive. A little tricky to work with as first timers. Once we figured out how to work the with paper in a tight space we nailed it! I am sold and will be looking to use more peel and stick paper in my new cloffice. I love it!!!

robin allender (2020-04-23 19:36:52)

This paper is so so beautiful, it’s is super high quality, had some trouble with first roll just being nervous with the application, but it’s so durable that we didn’t need to worry, peeling off and repositioning was easy. I love it and can’t wait for the room to be completed. Thank you!

Fiona (2020-04-21 09:20:16)

Absolutely in love

Vicki McGowan (2020-04-17 22:18:07)

The original shelving unit was solid black. I lined the back with this awesome bird vinyl. What a difference. Shows off my Longaberger collection. Positioned items so the birds peak through.

GerryAnn (2020-04-14 13:18:39)

Amazing product and great customer service to work with! Very pleased!

Felicia McCullough (2020-04-14 09:15:18)

we love the print! easy to install and customer service always attentive. we recommend!

Ana Bastos (2020-04-07 09:42:42)

Love! High quality and easy application.

reaganmarie4 (2020-04-06 09:51:46)

Browse file (only jpeg)
Add an review  

Feedback gallery